News & Events

Unity in enterprise as Leeds start-ups collaborate

Two up-and-coming businesses based at Chapeltown Enterprise Centre in Leeds have agreed to work together to provide a diverse range of new services for young people – and old.

Inspirations Central formally opens its doors today (Friday 23 June) as a hub for children and parents to make music,...

Read More 0

Bank Holiday Opening Times

We would like to remind tenants that we will be closed over the weekend due to the bank holiday:

Monday 29th May (Bank Holiday): CLOSED
Tuesday 30th May: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 31st May: 10.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 1st June: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 2nd June: 9.00am – 5.00pm

If you have an em...

Read More 0

Marriage Tax Allowance: Get a tax break worth up to £662

Are you married or in a civil partnership? If so you may be entitled to a £662 tax break called the marriage tax allowance. Yet 2.4 million of the 4.2 million eligible couples are still missing out. It’s free money, so worth checking. This article from MoneySavingExpert.com explains if you could...

Read More 0

Easter Opening Times

We’d like to remind our tenants and customers that our office will be closed over the Easter weekend:

Thursday 13th April: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 14th April (Good Friday): CLOSED

Monday 17th April (Bank Holiday): CLOSED
Tuesday 18th April: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 19th April: 10.00am – 5.00...

Read More 0