News & Events

Bank Holiday Opening Times

We would like to remind tenants that we will be closed over the weekend due to the bank holiday:

Monday 29th May (Bank Holiday): CLOSED
Tuesday 30st May: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 31st May: 10.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 1st June: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 2nd June: 9.00am – 5.00pm

If you have an em...

Read More 0

Marriage Tax Allowance: Get a tax break worth up to £662

Are you married or in a civil partnership? If so you may be entitled to a £662 tax break called the marriage tax allowance. Yet 2.4 million of the 4.2 million eligible couples are still missing out. It’s free money, so worth checking. This article from MoneySavingExpert.com explains if you could...

Read More 0

Easter Opening Times

We’d like to remind our tenants and customers that our office will be closed over the Easter weekend:

Thursday 13th April: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 14th April (Good Friday): CLOSED

Monday 17th April (Bank Holiday): CLOSED
Tuesday 18th April: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 19th April: 10.00am – 5.00...

Read More 0

Our latest development - Rocheford Court, Hunslet

Unity Homes & Enterprise have completed a £1.2 million affordable housing scheme in Hunslet.

The Rocheford Court development in includes nine houses – a mix of two and three-bedroomed properties – and two disabled-access bungalows. All 11 homes have now been let to tenants.

The scheme was de...

Read More 0

The latest edition of Unity News is now available for download!

Download the Spring edition of Unity News by clicking the link at the side of this page.

This edition features:

  • Take care of your pets – Due to a number of incidents involving pets being abandoned, here is a reminder of Unity’s pet policy
  • Welfare reform update -Find out about the change...
Read More 1